August 25th, Microsoft has made available Windows 7 Language Packs from Windows Update. These language packs are being delivered to enterprise customers only, who are running Windows 7 Enterprise and Ultimate editions.

The language packs includes:

Arabic Brazilian Portuguese Bulgarian Chinese Simplified Chinese Traditional (Hong Kong) Croatian Czech Danish
Dutch English Estonian Finnish French German Greek Hebrew
Hindi Hungarian Italian Japanese Korean Lithuanian Norwegian Polish
Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Latin Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swedish
Thai Turkish Ukrainian          

Customers on the Windows 7 Release Candidate are not eligible for these language packs.

Courtesy: Windows Team Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *